Download the meeting programme for 3 September 2009 (85KB)

This includes a forward planner for the subsequent 3 meetings.

This is also our Evaluation Contest night and I am delighted that the following members have nominated themselves to participate:

  • John Lizzio
  • Nicky Jurd
  • Mark Turner
  • Rosemarie Deutschmann
  • Rod Sheather

Good luck to all contestants!